_urban
lifestyle

Check availability
_specials

Additionally bookable services

It is very important for us that as soon as you make a decision to stay at our Hotel Stadt Kufstein, you feel like you are in the best hands. It is often the overlooked things that we think about for your feel-good stay in our hotel. Everything will be organized, prepared, and awaiting you in your room according to your wishes. Arrive and feel right at home.

Transfer & shuttles | To the airports in Innsbruck or München, to the festivals in Erl or Salzburg, to the Swarovski Crystal Worlds, or to the tennis open or Hahnenkamm races in Kitzbühel – we will comfortably and reliably take you to your desired destination. 

Fresh & fruity | Our fruit arrangement in your room is refreshingly healthy. € 10

Sweet, soft, & irresistible | Our macarons from our own patisserie. Half dozen. € 12

Flowers | We will prepare a bouquet of flowers and place them in your room. 

Sparkling moments | For special moments and successful business deals or just because. Bottle of Taittinger – Champagne Brut in your room. € 75

Send inquiry

Trendy hangout for ladies in fancy dresses, smartly dressed men in suits, and casual types. Venue for creative artists and sculptures. Whether an early bird or late sleeper's breakfast, business lunch, snack, or classic gathering for coffee and popular homemade sweets, you can linger and enjoy yourself in the best location with a stylish and laid-back atmosphere with high-quality cuisine.
MON to SAT 6:30 am – 3:00 pm
NEW | Breakfast on Sundays & holidays 7:00 am – 1:00 pm

elephant-kufstein.at

Mobile Entry Mobile Entry Guest folder Guest folder Direct booking benefits Direct booking benefits Sustainability Sustainability SleepGreen

_urban
lifestyle

Verfügbarkeit prüfen
_specials

Zubuchbare Leistungen

Es ist für uns von sehr großer Bedeutung, dass Sie sich bereits ab Ihrer Entscheidung für unser Hotel Stadt Kufstein besonders wohl, umsorgt und bestens aufgehoben fühlen. Oftmals sind es unbeachtete Dinge, an die wir allerdings sehr gerne für Ihr Wohlfühl-Gefühl in unserem Hause denken. Ob Sie sich bereits bei Anreise – oder zwischendurch – darauf freuen und das Eintreffen in Ihrer gebuchten Räumlichkeit kaum erwarten können – es wird alles nach Ihrem Wunsch organisiert und bereitgestellt sein. Ankommen. Eintreffen. Genießen.

Transfer & Shuttles | ob zum Flughafen nach Innsbruck oder München, zu den Festspielen Erl oder Salzburg, in die Swarovski Kristallwelten oder zum Tennis Open bzw. Hahnenkamm Rennen in Kitzbühel – mit uns kommen Sie sicher und bequem an Ihr Wunschziel. 

Fresh & fruity | erfrischend gesund – unser Obstarrangement in Ihrem Zimmer. € 10,-

Sweet, soft & unwiderstehlich | unsere Macarons aus der hauseigenen Patisserie. Halbes Duzend. € 12,-

Flowers | überraschen Sie mit einem Blumengebinde. Wir organisieren für Sie und stellen es im Zimmer bereit.

Sparkling Moments | für besondere Augenblicke und gelungene Geschäftsabschlüsse oder einfach so. Flasche Taittinger – Champagner Brut in Ihrem Zimmer. € 75,-

jetzt anfragen

Szene-Treffpunkt für feine Damenrunden, smarte Anzug-Herren, fancy Girls und lässige Typen. Venue für kreative Künstler und Bildhauer. Ob early bird- oder Schlafmütze-Frühstück, Business-Lunch, Snack, klassisches Kaffeegetratsche & Sweets. Verweilen in bester Lage, stilsicher und unkompliziert. Kulinarik in solider, zeitgemäßer Qualität.
Montag bis Samstag 06.30 Uhr bis 15.00 Uhr
Sonn- & Feiertagsfrühstück 07.00 Uhr bis 13.00 Uhr

elephant-kufstein.at

Mobile Entry Mobile Entry Gästemappe Gästemappe Direktbucher Vorteile Direktbucher Vorteile Nachhaltigkeit Nachhaltigkeit SleepGreen